pratikyande

       36 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 36 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: 96 Kuli Maratha

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Mumbai (Bombay)

Interests: movie Driving outings Sport Riding_bike

My Details


 Height: 6'0

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Purvabhadra

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Engineering

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Temporary Visa

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


I m born n brought up in Mumbai.
Bikes n Carz are my passion. I njoy long drives and long rides over the weekends n holidays.
I m quite an extrovert person. Like to visit new places / trekking / outings / movies etc.. etc... I like to live life to the fullest n njoy every moment..


My Requirements


 Age: From 22 Below 30 years

 Height: From 5'4 Below 5'11 Feet

 Location: India, United States, United Kingdom,

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: Socially

 Education: MD (Doctor), Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



pratikyande appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to pratikyande and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to pratikyande


md2609

sachin19820804

ketan_nk

amitP1981

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession