pranoysurendran

       30 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Ezhava

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kuriannoor

Interests: loving cairg

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Not Specified

 Star: Bharani

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Seperated

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: ITI Diploma ,computer application

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Administration

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am looking for a life partner who is loving and caring....
and also with traditional values........
Our family consists of four members. i myself , My father is an Ex-Gulf, Mother is a home maker and also have a younger brother, He is a Nurse.
We are located at Ponganadu near Shastha Temple, (Kilimanoor).


My Requirements


 Age: From 19 Below 25 years

 Height: From 5'1 Below 5'5 Feet

 Location: India, Indonesia,

 Language: Malayalam

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Ezhava,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors, Ph.D

 Occupation: Not Working, Student, Defence

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



pranoysurendran appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to pranoysurendran and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to pranoysurendran


Rana1987

akhilvenad

jithindevs

AkhilMohanS

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession