33 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 33 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Peravoor


My Details

 Height: 6'4

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Teaching

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

I am PRAJITH C. I completed post graduation in mathematics under kannur university, and B.Ed.
I also completed PGDIT in LBS centre. I got a job in KSRTC. Teaching job is my ambition. I resigned that job, and now I am working asa TGT in NIVEDITHA VIDYALAYAM punnad, (un-aided). I also running a tuition centre and a computer centre. I have a sister living with her husband. I am living in my own home with Father and mother. My father is a farmer. and mother, house wife

My Requirements

Not Specified

prajithc appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to prajithc and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to prajithc