PR1995

       22 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 22 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Salem

Interests:

My Details


 Height: Not Specified

 Body Type: Not Specified

 Star: Mrigasira

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: M. Com

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


We are Middle class joint family with traditional and cultural values. We are expecting a person from same caste ans subscet. Our Subscet is Brahacharam and our Gothram is kaundanyam (except this Gothram is needed). Father is a business man doing like a joint venture with his brother. Mother is working in a pvt concern. Siblings : own-1 and cousin 2.


My Requirements


 Age: From 25 Below 27 years

 Height: From 5'2 Below 5'6 Feet

 Location: United States,

 Language: English, Gujarati

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors, Masters

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



PR1995 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to pr1995 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to PR1995


vvgpvenkats

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession