26 years Female seeking Male      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 26 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Mundakayam

Interests: simple independent caring Driving lov_ing

My Details

 Height: 6'0

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Hastha

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: ITI, AUTO CAD

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Architect

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

My father is a retired teacher. my mother is a homemaker. we are two girls for them. my elder sister married and has a child.I had been working for five years after studies. now searching for a better one.Doing simple works from home for some companies. My family and I wish for a person who gives little consideration to caste and creed.He needs a good job. could speech freely. I like drawing.

My Requirements

Not Specified

ponnusree appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ponnusree and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ponnusree