PJBHATT

       30 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Audichya

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Gujarat 

City: Bardoli

Interests: horny sex_kissing_honesty love_4ever cariing_n_fun_loveing Emotiinal

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Chitta

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Masters of Electrical Engineering

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? Socially

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


" To be honest searching my life partner from UK only...... ready to relocate immediately after marriage."
anyways its me else when we talk or chat we you will know me well ......regarding IELTS obtained overall 6.0 band


My Requirements


 Age: From 24 Below 44 years

 Height: From 4'0 Below 6'0 Feet

 Location: United Kingdom,

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced, Widowed

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: Not Specified

 Drinking: Yes, Socially

 Education: Not Specified

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



PJBHATT appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to pjbhatt and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to PJBHATT


hiren09

Dhairyashil99

prashantjani

Hardeep_Dave

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession