parag_c123

       41 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 41 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Sutar

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Nasik (Nashik)

Interests: simple

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.E(CIVIL)

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


we are five member netiv place niphad dist nashik father is no more my self is farmer i am looking for my younger brother he passed B.E civil from Govt.collage pune now work as sectional enggineer in Z.P nashik


My Requirements


 Age: From 29 Below 34 years

 Height: From 5'0 Below 7'1 or more Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: MD (Doctor), Bachelors, Masters

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Not Working, Student

 Nature Of Work: Architect, Computer/Software/IT, Designer, Engineer, Scientist/Research, Other



parag_c123 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to parag_c123 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to parag_c123


prajwal09

Rakesh_Shilkar

pcquest070

AJAY14750

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession