panu1983

       33 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 33 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Rajput

Profile created by: Not Specified
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Vashi

Interests: simple caring honest understanding Indeependent

My Details


 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MBA HR

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Management/Executive

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi,
I am Preeti Thakur and I completed my MBA in HR and currently working in Mumbai.
Basically i am from Bhopal( M.P.).If you want any information about me contact me i will tell in detail.


My Requirements


 Age: From 33 Below 36 years

 Height: From 5'3 Below 6'3 Feet

 Location: India,

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Agarwal, Arora, Brahmin, Digambar, Garhwali Rajput, Rajput, Gupta, Kshatriya,

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No, Socially, Trying to quit

 Drinking: Not Specified

 Education: Some College, MD (Doctor), Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Defence

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



panu1983 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to panu1983 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to panu1983


neelam111

RXW8535

Hema14985

nostalgia

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession