pankajprabhu

       32 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 32 years

Language: Konkani

Religion: Hindu

Caste: 96 Kuli Maratha

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Malvan

Interests: caring Professional Hi_Fi Having_Own_Pvt_Ltd_Company Free_minded

My Details


 Height: 6'0

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: B.B.A./M.B.A./MTS

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi this is pankaj Prabhu from Kalase (Malvan).my father is working with TATA Ltd. in Pune . i have completed my education from California University External education from Pune (KSI International Education Society) My mother is Homemaker as well as she having her own business (Revati Food Products Org.)My sister got married before 1 year she is in Kerala My Jijaji is in Malaysia(Abroad). I have my own Software farm in Pune RR Software Pvt. Ltd. after some days i will open my new farm in Kudal.


My Requirements


Not Specified

pankajprabhu appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to pankajprabhu and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to pankajprabhu


SaiPrashant

Sachit11

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession