niwasan

       46 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 46 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Maharashtrian

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Pune

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Ardhra

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Seperated

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: M.com

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I introduced myself as i am coming from middle class family from rural areas of Maharashtra, completed post graduation in commerce , having good experience in industrial sectors.am seeking understanding, fully matured and well culture partner. I do not want any kind of help except moral support. Obviously God gives me good knowledge and long experience in last eight years during my bad patch. I can achieve everything in my rest of life socially.now living in good city of Maharashtra state i.e


My Requirements


Not Specified

niwasan appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to niwasan and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to niwasan


sirajesh

hemchik

sanjay3009

ashish11

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession