Nikhilbhatt

       54 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 54 years

Language: Kannada

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Havyaka

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Canada 

State: Ontario 

City: Toronto

Interests: Travelling cooking Sport Golf 41

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Purvabhadra

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Widowed

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: University of Ottawa

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Doctor, Medical

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


* This section of Profile is pending approval *


My Requirements


 Age: From 39 Below 60 years

 Height: From 4'0 Below 6'0 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Language: Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Tamil

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced, Widowed

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: Yes, No, Socially

 Education: Not Specified

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Defence

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



Nikhilbhatt appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to nikhilbhatt and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession