Nikhil_Joshi

       28 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 28 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Deshastha

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Chinchwad

Interests: simple cocking eduacated loving__caring house_keeping

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Hastha

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BE (Mechanical Engineer)

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I my family We are 4 people Father, Mother, Me & Sister.
My education is BE (Mechanical Engineer)
I am currently working in Private company as Purchase engineer.
My hobbies are Listening Music, going for long drive.
Requirements - Smart, Well educated, Vegetation, only Hindu Deshasta Brahmin, Job is not Compulsory requirement but good in house hold activities, Height between 5.2 to 5.6, Age difference between 1 to 5 years


My Requirements


Not Specified

Nikhil_Joshi appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to nikhil_joshi and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Nikhil_Joshi


dubai1988

ameya1988

HEYMANTEA

rasikmarkand

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession