nicksv

       29 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Hindu

Caste: OBC (Barber-Naayee)

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: United States 

State: Pennsylvania 

City: Philadelphia

Interests: independent liberal Cosmopolitan strong_willed loyal_honest_dedicated_loving_no_show_off

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Not Specified

 Education Details: MS Business Intelligence & Analytics

 Occupation: Student

 Profession: Other

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Student Visa

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Did my MBBS (Doctor) from India
Currently studying MS (Master of Science in Business Intelligence & Analytics) at Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, USA(the program has huge demand in the USA)
Ambition is to work as a Data Scientist/Business Analyst.
Can be found on facebook as Sumit Vaghela
Come from a well-educated and well-settled family.
Father is a class 1 officer in Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad, India.
Mother is a housewife
Elder brother and his wife are working in the USA


My Requirements


Not Specified

nicksv appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to nicksv and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession