nayanawilson

       24 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 24 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Syrian

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Thiruvampady

Interests: cooking

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Magha

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: pursuing MSW

 Occupation: Student

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Nayans have father mother and brother.she belongs to middle class family.her father is a farmer and mother home maker.she have elder brother working at KMCT hospitalNayana is very friendly and care giving girl.her hobbies are dancing and cooking.Pursuing MSW.she will be completing course in July.after course she looking for job abroad.


My Requirements


 Age: From 24 Below 28 years

 Height: From 6'5 Below 7'0 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Christian

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Masters

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Computer/Software/IT, Dentist, Doctor, Medical, Engineer, Scientist/Research



nayanawilson appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to nayanawilson and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to nayanawilson


Bincy_Raju08

Drfebamerinjose

paulgiji

drisyapjacob

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession