naimnail2_

       43 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 43 years

Language: English

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: United States 

State: Arizona 

City: Glendale

Interests: kind supportive HELPFUL cleanhabits kind2_

My Details


 Height: 5'11

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: Dental assistant

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am independent Muslim father of 2 teenage daughter's both in high school and I am hardworking full time worker in the Transportation business. On my off days I try to stay in the gym as well as making jumas on Friday. I am looking for a practicing muslima willing to share the rest of my life with. Supportive of each other and respecting each others needs Inshallah. Looking for that special sister to complete my dean with to treat her with kindness and dignity. Hope to hear from you soon.


My Requirements


Not Specified

naimnail2_ appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to naimnail2_ and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to naimnail2_


musa812

desijut

jonsmith55369

bre

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession