26 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 26 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Arora

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Delhi 

City: New Delhi


My Details

 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Diploma

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Management/Executive

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with As Relationship Manager.He Had done his schooling from St.Mark's Public School And Undergraduate from SOL South Campus. We hail from New Delhi. His mother is employed.And My Son Had Applied For Student Visa In Sydney.His Paternal uncle is well settled and lives in Australia.The Family lives in its own house in West Delhi. And His friends describe him as Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Kind and Respectful.

My Requirements

Not Specified

Mohit_Dargan94 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to mohit_dargan94 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Mohit_Dargan94