mathamangalam

       25 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 25 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Kshatriya

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Payyanur

Interests: music Travelling reading

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Pusya

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BTech EC

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


this profile is created for my daughter. she has done her Btech in E C from Amritha University. presently she is working in TCS in Chennai. father is Brahmin Iyer, mother is Kshathriya(varma). father working in private sector. mother is govt. high school teacher. we prefer all vegetarian casts with a professional degree. contact


My Requirements


 Age: From 25 Below 30 years

 Height: From 5'6 Below 6'0 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Malayalam, Tamil

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin Iyer, Kshatriya,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Computer/Software/IT, Engineer, Management/Executive



mathamangalam appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to mathamangalam and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession