33 years Female seeking Male      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 33 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Catholic

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Changanacherry

Interests: caring dance Simple_and_genuine songshearing loving_affectionate

My Details

 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: MD (Doctor)

 Education Details: BAMS

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Doctor, Medical

 Income: Low

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

An Ayurveda doctor from godfearing middle class family of changanacherry dioces.My pappa is a Govt servant while mummy being a housewife and my younger brother is a student of nautical science.I completed my BAMS degree from kottakkal Ayurveda cIollege and precently practicing as house surgeon at the hospital.I realise the value of charactor than academic qualification .Over and above consider the life is the grace of god.

My Requirements

Not Specified

manjuajose appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to manjuajose and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to manjuajose