25 years Female seeking Male      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 25 years

Language: Oriya

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Kshatriya

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Orissa 

City: Balasore


My Details

 Height: 5'2

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MA in Hindi continues

 Occupation: Student

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Not Specified

 Drinks? Not Specified

In Own Words

I belong to middle class family.1 sister is teacher and married to an Inspector in central reserve police. Younger brother is in Bsc.My father is a business man.Mother is house number is 9494567314. Only government service candidate required for life partner.

My Requirements

 Age: From 26 Below 31 years

 Height: From 5'4 Below 6'4 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: Not Specified

 Drinking: No, Socially

 Education: Some College, MD (Doctor), Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified

Manini appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to manini and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Manini