25 years Female seeking Male      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 25 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Scheduled Caste/Tribe

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Mundamveli

Interests: simple dance LOVEING CARE indipedent

My Details

 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Bharani

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: BA,BEd,goes to MA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Teaching

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

My family is very traditionally and small family..then I have father mother and one sister.she is studying bank father occupation welder and mother is housewife.then my education details are BA.Economics in cochin college,and BEd in avila college Edakochi,then( distances education) goes to MA.economics in ignou university .then iam a teacher working at c.c.p.l.m.a.h.s.s hobbies are reading and listening music etc.that's all.

My Requirements

Not Specified

malusha appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to malusha and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to malusha