33 years Female seeking Male      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 33 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Veerashaiva

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Mannanam - Kottayam


My Details

 Height: 5'0

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Revati

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: msc agriculture

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

Poor family background,i completed msc agri.after that worked as a farm officer and also an agri.officer through iam preparing for bank exams.i want to marry a person who likes me .my father is a retired pump operator kerala water authority.mother is a home maker.i have two brothers.elder brother married.

My Requirements

Not Specified

lalithalallu appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to lalithalallu and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to lalithalallu