35 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 35 years

Language: Telugu

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Kamma

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Tambaram

Interests: Lovelyperson

My Details

 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Bharani

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: High School

 Education Details: 10 the std

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

I have one sister married my mother and father living Thiruvallur i working as Driver earned 15000 month

My Requirements

 Age: From 20 Below 35 years

 Height: From 5'2 Below 6'0 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Telugu, Tamil

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Balija Naidu, Kamma, Naidu,

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: Not Specified

 Drinking: Not Specified

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Not Working, Student, Defence

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified

lakshmipatynaidu appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to lakshmipatynaidu and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to lakshmipatynaidu