34 years Female seeking Male      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 34 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Khatri

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: United States 

State: Washington 

City: Seattle


My Details

 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MCA

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

Not Specified

My Requirements

 Age: From 33 Below 36 years

 Height: From 5'6 Below 6'2 Feet

 Location: United States,

 Language: Hindi, Punjabi

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Khatri, Arora, Punjabi,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: Socially

 Education: Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Nature Of Work: Architect, Banking/Investment, Computer/Software/IT, Engineer, Management/Executive, Marketing/Sales

ksethiindia appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ksethiindia and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ksethiindia