Krishnanrao

       43 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 43 years

Language: Tulu

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Kannada Madhva

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Chennai (Madras)

Interests: simple loving caring cool calm

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Revati

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? Not Specified

 Drinks? Not Specified

In Own Words


He is very cool and calm type. Father is passed away. Living with my mother and brother. Two sisters are married and well settled in chennai. I am working in chennai and looking after a cool, calm girl who will look after me and my family. She should be well educated and working. She must transfter her job to chennai. I will look after her with utmost care and love. My younger brother is working in chennai. Mother is a housewife. I will treat my mother and wife equally.


My Requirements


Not Specified

Krishnanrao appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to krishnanrao and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Krishnanrao


kiranraobhat

kumar123_water

Ma_rk

vision3k

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession