kleemanu

       26 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 26 years

Language: Telugu

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: United States 

State: New York 

City: Buffalo

Interests: caring dedicated Yoga_meditation family_person working_hard

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Pusya

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Masters in Engineering management

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


Hi I am Anuraag, I am 26 years old working as a software engineer for past two years. I completed my masters degree in 2015. I am very calm, friendly, empathetic and a dedicated person. I am an open minded person in terms of religion and faith. I am more of a spiritual person, I love to do yoga and meditation everyday which keeps me focused and centered. I like to cook food most of the time. Looking to settle down with some one who is caring,intelligent, independent and gentle at the same time.


My Requirements


Not Specified

kleemanu appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to kleemanu and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to kleemanu


Praveen90

ktk90

attilirambabu

kesavakumar

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession