kkrishan

       41 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 41 years

Language: Punjabi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Singapore 

State: Singapore 

City: Singapore

Interests: Exercise lisaning_music walk_on_the_nature waching_movies

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: A few extra pounds

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Seperated

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: M.E.

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


* This section of Profile is pending approval *


My Requirements


 Age: From 30 Below 38 years

 Height: From 5'0 Below 5'6 Feet

 Location: Singapore, India, Malaysia,

 Language: Hindi, English, Punjabi

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Brahmin Saraswat, Gupta, Khatri, Marwari, Maharashtrian, Agarwal, Gujarati, Arora, Iyer,

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced, Widowed

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors, Masters

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Administration, Banking/Investment, Doctor, Medical, Engineer, Management/Executive



kkrishan appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to kkrishan and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession