karthika94srinivas

       23 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 23 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Ambalapuzha

Interests: dance Cooking_and_eating gardeneing Singing_songs care_love

My Details


 Height: 6'2

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Rohini

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: bachelors

 Occupation: Student

 Profession: Other

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am a student & i am doing my bachelors in kerala .I need a life partner who can guarantee that he will stay happily with me till my death. i like to have soo much fun in life. i dont like to too serious always.my hubby should be my bestie.i have a beautiful family and i would like love to invite my partner with us.i love chocolates and ice creams.i love picnics and funplaces.my hobbies are dancing singing drawing gardening cooking decorating designing craftmaking and all that. i love puppies.


My Requirements


Not Specified

karthika94srinivas appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to karthika94srinivas and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to karthika94srinivas


thushara1964

ragivijayakumar

NA21_1994

ksb_70

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession