kamo123

       40 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 40 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Patel Desai

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Gujarat 

City: Vadnagar

Interests: work Moveis dj_party mugic telivision

My Details


 Height: 4'1

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Ardhra

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: High School

 Education Details: 12

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


hi friend i am kamlesh desai from vadnagar
and i am not mired


My Requirements


 Age: From 20 Below 25 years

 Height: Not Specified

 Location: India,

 Language: Gujarati, Hindi

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Patel Desai,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Smoking: Not Specified

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Computer/Software/IT



kamo123 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to kamo123 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to kamo123


yashp03

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession