kalol29

       35 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 35 years

Language: Oriya

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Yadav

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Orissa 

City: Cuttack

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My brother-in-law is a very hard working and down to earth person having deep respect for elders and belongs to an upper middle class family. He has got three sisters all of whom are married in good families. Father is the owner of a very reputable book distributor and mother a housewife. Kalol loves cars and driving,loves to eat outside and hanging out with friends on Sundays.Currently he is managing the entire business.


My Requirements


Not Specified

kalol29 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to kalol29 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to kalol29


kalol

pratap_606

dinu_dinu

ajaydas34

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession