joysjoy

       46 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 46 years

Language: Bengali

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: West Bengal 

City: Hind Motor

Interests: simple traveling

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.A. Diploma in Travel Management

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Other

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


e originally belong to Dhaka Bikrampur (Bajrojogini) but shifted to Kolkata before partition. My grandfather was headmaster at Bajrojogini. My father was serving in Indian Air Force as Warrant Officer. My mother was a housewife. We have our own house at Hoogly. We all three older siblings are married and settled.

We are looking for a homemaker. She may be working or may not. Just someone who makes the empty building a home.


My Requirements


Not Specified

joysjoy appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to joysjoy and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to joysjoy


prasenjit72

debjit71

sandipsikder

shanksss

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession