37 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 37 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Marthomite

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Ranni


My Details

 Height: 5'11

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Vishakha

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: pdc,itc draughtsman civil diploma

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

We are basically from ranny nellickamon ,our house name is aruvickal,father ex -gulf,mother house wife one brother got married and works at nmc hospitals Abu worked seven years at Bahrain and Qatar as a civil engineer in five star hotel projects at al -namal , nass al hilal constructions ,got severe chicken pox during gulf times I got skin problems and I resigned back and now doing own real estate consultancy and development at kottayam.I need a true lovable girl who is a praying girl

My Requirements

Not Specified

joyal appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to joyal and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to joyal