33 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 33 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Ezhava

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kaduthuruty


My Details

 Height: Not Specified

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: High School

 Education Details: 10th

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

My name is Jijesh p.s, I have 28 years old, I have father, mother and one sister.
My father's name is Mr. Shaji B( govt. employ at cusat), my mother- Bhamila( house wife),
Sister- Jijimole(married). My education level is only 10th class. I am a self emplloy, i am working as a lottery sales man. in this busines i get more than 800 rupees per day.. iam very sattis fied in this job.
i need a wife of good looking, good character, from a poor family,(yenik sthreedhanam aagrahamilla,)

My Requirements

Not Specified

jijeshsha appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to jijeshsha and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to jijeshsha