jenishseth86

       32 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 32 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Vaishnav

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Gujarat 

City: Surat

Interests: simple loving independent friendly responsible

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: engineering/IT

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi! I am Jenish Sheth

I have completed my diploma in information technology.. I am currently working as a self employee, businessman. My hobbies are reading, singing. My friends describe me as confident, responsible, open minded.. I am looking for a partner who can understand me...

My favorite sports are cricket.. To me marriage means bond of two soul, feeling on love, understanding.... I live in Surat with parents..


My Requirements


Not Specified

jenishseth86 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to jenishseth86 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to jenishseth86


mehl1985

pradeepgohil123

rakeshkhamar

chintankothari

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession