janiki

       55 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 55 years

Language: Telugu

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Telugu

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Delhi 

City: New Delhi

Interests: caring reading charity stiching

My Details


 Height: 4'11

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: MD (Doctor)

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Doctor, Medical

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am sincere obedient and god fearing person.I have old mother ,brother and a sister.Both are married and settled.Both are engineers.Ours is a emotionally attached family.We are financially sound.Iam active and generous and involves in charity activities.We require honest ,educated and disciplined person


My Requirements


Not Specified

janiki appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to janiki and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession