Jamal4all

       34 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 34 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Melapalayam

Interests: loving indapendent

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: Teacher Training

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Clerical/Assistant

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? Socially

 Drinks? Not Specified

In Own Words


Hi, Am Jamal Mohammed. I did my Diploma in Teacher training in Bishop Surgent Teacher Training in Tirunelveli. Now am working for EMCO Qatar as Admin. Asst. I am earning salary QR.2500/-

My father is a teacher (HM and Correspondent) My mom is home maker, I have one elder sister and 4 younger brother. Currently 2 brothers are working and 2 more guys are studying in home town.


My Requirements


Not Specified

Jamal4all appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to jamal4all and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Jamal4all


Rasheed16

sadik033

davalathunissa

meetshajith

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession