47 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 47 years

Language: Bengali

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Bangladesh 

State: Dhaka 

City: Dhaka

Interests: faithful trusted

My Details

 Height: 6'0

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BSc in Mechanical Engineering

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Teaching

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

I am a muslim from a higher middle class family in Bangladesh. I am divorced and want a life partner from specifically Malaysia, who can help me proceed and take her along with me to Jannat

My Requirements

 Age: From 37 Below 43 years

 Height: From 5'2 Below 5'6 Feet

 Location: Malaysia,

 Language: Bengali, English, Malay

 Religion: Muslim

 Caste: Sunni,

 Marital Status: Single, Divorced

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Bachelors

 Occupation: Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified

Jahangirbd appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to jahangirbd and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Jahangirbd