itfriends

       46 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 46 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Iyer

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: United States 

State: California 

City:

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 5'2

 Body Type: Not Specified

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Computer Appln.s

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I'm a friendly, mature, progresive Software Professional, having been in UK and US (CA, currently). I'm looking out for a never-married, broad-minded, sober , sensitive Professional, a non-smoker, pref. in CA or open to relocation.


My Requirements


 Age: From 35 Below 41 years

 Height: From 5'3 Below 6'2 Feet

 Location: United States,

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No, Socially

 Education: Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D, MD (Doctor)

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



itfriends appears on 8 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to itfriends and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to itfriends


SN29

rkmiyer

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession