HSBSDQ_1987

       29 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Not Specified
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Eriyad

Interests: Travelling Dawa STUDYING basket_ball footabll

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B-Tech EC

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


We are working in Saudi Arabia, Dammam, looking for a bride for my son from very religious family preferably from the family settled in Dammam. My son is working as a Bio-med Engineer in a very reputed company, stationed in Riyadh. Of-course, she should be an educated, passed +2 or just enrolled for a professional course, and we in agree to complete her course even after marriage. OK with those family from Trissur, Salafi / Jamat-Islami.


My Requirements


Not Specified

HSBSDQ_1987 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to hsbsdq_1987 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to HSBSDQ_1987


shfeeq

Nazarcherur

abidshna

Faheempk

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession