hjpatel91

       26 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 26 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Patel Kadva

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Canada 

State: Ontario 

City: Toronto

Interests: Travelling social_activities clothings sporet

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Ashlesha

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.TECH E C

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


* This section of Profile is pending approval *


My Requirements


 Age: From 24 Below 28 years

 Height: From 5'3 Below 5'10 Feet

 Location: Canada, India, Kenya, United States, United Kingdom,

 Language: English, Gujarati, Hindi

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Gujarati, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Brahmin, Vaishnav Vania,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Administration, Banking/Investment, Business/ Self Employed, Communications/Media, Computer/Software/IT, Dentist, Engineer, Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.), Management/Executive



hjpatel91 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to hjpatel91 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to hjpatel91


Chirayupatel

akashspatel

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession