Harsh_27

       35 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 35 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Kshatriya

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Gujarat 

City: Kapadwanj

Interests: music movie reading_books travalling driveing

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Jyeshtha

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Not Specified

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.E. mechanical

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Designer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am simple but intelligent.Simple desire, live happily in life. Keep life pleasant
every moments.Here I am for damsel,adjusting girl. Honesty and trustworthy girl
will be my my would be that is main desire.I am engineer, earning enough to live better way.But no hunger of money. Believe in build up my own family.How to live in life, How to care others and live happily that is my positive points


My Requirements


Not Specified

Harsh_27 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to harsh_27 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Harsh_27


dbhavsar2

jayeshchavda166

Shaishavsinh_Vaghela

chirag369

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession