hariegdi

       42 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 42 years

Language: Malay

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Pariyaram

Interests: SPEAK filims musicss simple__life thinking_about_future

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Pusya

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: BA-Economics

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? Not Specified

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Am a middle class Namboothiri family


My Requirements


 Age: From 28 Below 35 years

 Height: From 5'0 Below 6'0 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Other

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Gowd Saraswat, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kannada Madhva, Brahmin Saraswat, Lingayat,

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced, Widowed

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Smoking: No, Trying to quit

 Drinking: Not Specified

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Other



hariegdi appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to hariegdi and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession