Gurminder

       36 years Female seeking Male       Last Online 30+ days ago

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 36 years

Language: Punjabi

Religion: Sikh

Caste: Jat

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: United States 

State: California 

City: Sacramento

Interests: Loving_ Caring_and_Fun_loving simple__humble_decent

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MBA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Teaching

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi I'm 30yrs old im divorecednow I'm frm India I'm looking for a soul mate have kind n caring nature n who accept my daughter as his daughter I'm down to earth person n also helpfull I luv cooking n gardening.


My Requirements


Not Specified

Gurminder appears on 2 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to gurminder and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Gurminder


sikhjattgirl

ladybug

jass_aujla

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession