gopal1977

       41 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 41 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Vaishnav

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Mumbai (Bombay)

Interests: simple caring LOVIING understading_4

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: A few extra pounds

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: b.com

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Accounting

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Not Specified


My Requirements


 Age: From 32 Below 45 years

 Height: From 4'1 Below 5'4 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Brahmin, Gujarati, Marwari, Patel Kadva, Vaishnav Vania, Vaishnav, Scheduled Caste/Tribe, Sutar, Patel Leva,

 Marital Status: Single, Widowed

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors, Masters

 Occupation: Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Accounting, Advertising, Banking/Investment, Beautician, Clerical/Assistant, Communications/Media, Designer, Executive, Home Maker/Do Not Work



gopal1977 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to gopal1977 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to gopal1977


shailesh23

Dhars

Chintanmehta

munnaN

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession