Gautam03

       33 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 33 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Maharashtrian

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Mumbai (Bombay)

Interests: simple loving caring TRAVALING indepadent

My Details


 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MBA in marketing

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Marketing/Sales

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi. I m Gautam from amchi Mumbai.I am 29 years old. I had done my MBA in marketing from Mumbai university 2 years full time.I am commerce graduate from Mumbai university. Currently I m working in united spirits ltd.as territory sales executive.there are 5 members in my family. We stay in joint family.my father,mother & I have one elder brother & my sister in law.my father is retire. My mother is house wife. My brother works quick safe transport company & my sister in law work in back office


My Requirements


Not Specified

Gautam03 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to gautam03 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Gautam03


Abhi9503390472

ganesh1522

Kedarjagtap23

pankaj0007

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession