42 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 42 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Dombivli


My Details

 Height: 6'2

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Hastha

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MBA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Accounting

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

Ganesh is my mama's son. A simple boy with simple likes and dislikes. Both my mama and mami are retired persons. Ganesh's younger sister is married and lives in Dubai. Ganesh too is working in Dubai. We are looking for a suitable match preferably from our Tamil Iyer community. We want a simple, homely girl for him. Working or non working doesn't matter. A loving girl who will be like a daughter in our family, is what we require.

My Requirements

Not Specified

Ganeshiyer1976 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ganeshiyer1976 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Ganeshiyer1976