Ettiyat

       35 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 35 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Yadav

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Payyanur

Interests: simple independant loving__affectionate riding_bikes caring__fun_loveing

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: A few extra pounds

 Star: Magha

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: BA(Eng)MA(Hindi),MPhil-Translation

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Executive

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


This profile created for my son working as Hindi Officer at Neyveli Lignite Corporation,Neyveliwhich is Central Govt Establishment.He is having some disability by birth with right side,not able to use right hand,but can walk and do all activities independently. I am retired officer from central Govt Office, and his mother House wife.Mydaughter is a medical officer in Kerala Govt service married and settled.We are looking for a girl who is ready to adjust with the disability. We have no demand.


My Requirements


Not Specified

Ettiyat appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ettiyat and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Ettiyat


DHANESHMV

ganeeshev

Anilsivapuram

pradeepkkelu

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession