ethotic

       36 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 36 years

Language: Telugu

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Scheduled Caste/Tribe

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Mumbai (Bombay)

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: computer engineer in networking technology

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


i am like to sports activity and goining to gym on regular basis i am very oranganised and i am open mind and honest i believe in doining right things at right time i am very cool and fun loving who take responsibility with atmost care about my family My elder sister is runnig her own school in my father's name ...my bro is a manager in Zenta limited company and my small bro is running a small industry
dongare colony behind kismat colony GOODWILL APT Flat no:303 3rd floor BWIng kausa


My Requirements


Not Specified

ethotic appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ethotic and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ethotic


j_ganapati

ravikumar_82

varun4597

chrkishore

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession