ernakulam123

       29 years Male seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Elamakkara

Interests: loving caring moderate_religous jovial

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Not Specified

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: ACCA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Banking/Investment

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? Not Specified

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Family of 4 members. Two sons, father and mother. Elder son married and settled in Dubai; both Engineers. Looking for second son, Muhammed working in RAK Bank, Corporate Section, Dubai.


My Requirements


 Age: From 22 Below 24 years

 Height: From 5'2 Below 5'5 Feet

 Location: India, United Arab Emirates,

 Language: Malayalam

 Religion: Muslim

 Caste: Sunni,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: MD (Doctor), Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job, Not Working, Student

 Nature Of Work: Accounting, Architect, Banking/Investment, Dentist, Engineer



ernakulam123 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ernakulam123 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ernakulam123


chelsea4lyf

atmbasheer

Nishadaboobacker

jishar

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession