EKM5716

       27 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 27 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Syrian

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Ernakulam

Interests: loving caring funloving Art_Culture affactionate

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: MBBS

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Doctor, Medical

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


father deputy manager SBI Ernakulam
Mother District and sessions judge Alapuzha
sister younger to me B.tech employed in a MNC Bagaluru
now I am doing hosesurgency . at Kottayam Medical college Kerala
watching movies , listening music, reading .cooking.want a loving, caring affectionate, with mutual understanding lifelong partner with similar or like any other profession job


My Requirements


Not Specified

EKM5716 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ekm5716 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to EKM5716


ancy07

jobymaria165

STEENA

Amalu_92

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession