ehsanulhaq

       35 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 35 years

Language: Other

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Pakistan 

State: Punjab 

City: Gujar Khan

Interests: loving caring Computer games swimimg

My Details


 Height: 5'11

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: High School

 Education Details: high school

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Designer

 Income: Low

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


asalam-o-alikum
my name is ehsan and i m unmarried bcz i am poor.and i live in pakistan i have no sis and no bro i am alone me an my mOm then i love the most inocent people and i like him i want the good and nice girl.please contact with me i hope is a very well married life an like the partner i am muslim i am waiting your answer i live in gujar khan distt rawal pindi punjab pakistan please contact


My Requirements


Not Specified

ehsanulhaq appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ehsanulhaq and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ehsanulhaq


abidsilat

masoomsapna

amir2015

docrizwan

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession